[Album] BAND-MAID – Brand-New MAID



BAND-MAID brings the debut CD from a major label. Includes “alone,” “FREEDOM,” “ORDER,” “the non-fiction days” and more for eight tracks total (subject to change). Comes with a bonus DVD featuring music videos of “alone,” “ORDER,” and “the non-fiction days” (subject to change).

Title (Album/Single): Brand-New MAID
Release Date: 2016.05.17
File Format: flac
Archive: RAR

Tracklist & Size :
01 the non fiction days.flac ~ 36.44 MB
02 LOOK AT ME.flac ~ 30.03 MB
03 ORDER.flac ~ 26.42 MB
04 Brand New Road.flac ~ 29.61 MB
05 YURAGU.flac ~ 30.70 MB
06 FREEDOM.flac ~ 27.90 MB
07 Before Yesterday.flac ~ 27.84 MB
08 alone.flac ~ 26.06 MB
09 REAL EXISTENCE (Live Ver.).flac ~ 31.70 MB

Password: jpopsingles
Password: www.jpopsingles.com

Solidfiles Userscloud filehost dbr.ee

Please buy official single/album to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.
  • Ismael Rodriguez

    tienen un putaso de publicidad y paginas emergentes y eso ase que no se descarge nada

  • Ariel Alonso

    Hi,can upload this album in mp3 please?