[Album] BAND-MAID – New Beginning [2015.11.18]

BAND-MAID – New Beginning

Tracklist & Size :

01 Thrill Band Maid.mp3 6.57 MB
02 FREEZER Band Maid.mp3 5.29 MB
03 REAL EXISTENCE Band Maid.mp3 6.97 MB
04 Price of Pride Band Maid.mp3 5.78 MB
05 Arcadia Girl Band Maid.mp3 6.63 MB
06 Don’t apply the brake Band Maid.mp3 5.46 MB
07 Beauty and the Beast Band Maid.mp3 6.58 MB
08 Don’t Let Me Down Band Maid.mp3 5.33 MB
09 Shake That Band Maid.mp3 6.58 MB

Password: jpopsingles
Password: www.jpopsingles.com

wdfiles zippyshare

Please buy official single/album to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

    Wow. Glad I found this. Thanks