[Album] Cheeky Parade – Cheeky Parade II


Cheeky Parade brings an album. Cheeky Parade II [CD+Blu-ray/Type”M”] edition includes a bonus Blu-ray with a music video for “WE ARE THE GREATEST NINE9′” and the complete footage of thier concert on February 20, 2016 at Shinjuku BLAZE feautring comments by members. Also includes a photo book and a photo randomly selected from nine kinds.

Cheeky Parade – Cheeky Parade II

Artist: Cheeky Parade
Title (Album/Single): Cheeky Parade II
Release Date: 2016.06.01
File Format: mp3
Archive: RAR

Tracklist & Size :
01 SINFONIA ~Apocalypse of Monster~.mp3 ~ 4.45 MB
02 M.O.N.ST@R ~Manifesto Of No.1 Star~.mp3 ~ 12.89 MB
03 Hungry.mp3 ~ 9.57 MB
04 キズナPUNKY ROCK !!.mp3 ~ 10.61 MB
05 シェケナ!.mp3 ~ 12.08 MB
06 Lost+Found.mp3 ~ 9.40 MB
07 Happy Fancy Music.mp3 ~ 9.69 MB
08 faith.mp3 ~ 11.26 MB
09 SKY GATE.mp3 ~ 9.80 MB
10 カラフルスターライト.mp3 ~ 11.63 MB
11 CANDY POP GALAXY BOMB !!.mp3 ~ 18.40 MB
12 WE ARE THE GREATEST NINE9’.mp3 ~ 21.16 MB

Password: jpopsingles
Password: www.jpopsingles.com

Solidfiles Userscloud

Please buy official single/album to support the artists, all content in this blog is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.
  • Nyanko Izumi

    está caído el link de mediafire, y para peor, tiene acortadores :S

    • Reupload if all link offline, solidfile&usercloud still online, link fix only use 1 shorturl.